You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Peanut Butter Sandwich Saves Me 2.5 Workdays Every Year

in #money6 years ago

Small things, when you try to accumulate small things, the effect is big. I often do this while I was working in the government. It helps me not get late because the travel time to work is almost one hour. Thanks to the worsening traffic condition in our city. Furthermore, I also save time because I put my make up on at the office's comfort room. Do not worry, I usually come to work thirty minutes earlier, meaning I had more time to think things thoroughly on how I am going to face all the work load.

For now, as a fulltime blogger on steemit, the usual time I allocate on facebook is now spent on helping beginners on steemit or rather making more art commissions.

Time = Money

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the amount of time that traffic eats up can be enormous! I could tell you the monetary cost, but it might be mind-blowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60