You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SA’s City of Durban to be engulfed by STEEM! The world to follow!

in #money8 years ago

@steemdrive This is briljant. Having roots in Durban Myself I would really like to be involved in this. I could set up a similar operation here in The Netherlands.

Lets get in touch!

Sort:  

That will be fantastic, please pm me in Slack "thecryptodrive", for replying first, you have first option for the Netherlands campaign.

I can send you an email? or vice versa.

@steemdrive done ꒪̔⌔̫꒪̕

emailing you now! you can delete your email from here now so you don't receive spam. If the billboard concept takes off I will ask you to scout for me a site in the Netherlands for the next post.

Hi, This is such a good idea and things already moving fast!
I would love to help for Belgium territory,
maybe we can combine the campaign with the Netherlands?

@Omarb for belgium! Please pm me in Slack so we can collaborate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00