I raised the percentage of my referral commissions share at FreeBitco.in!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit-community and blog-readers,

I just want to make the announcement, that I raised the percentage of the referral commissions share to my refferals at the BitCoin-Faucet FreeBitco.in from 15% to 20%. This means everyone who sign-up at the faucet-site with my link, will earn additional 20% of my referral commissions every sunday. If you join the site with another link, or even without a sponsor, you will only earn the free BitCoins which you can win at the site every hour.

Here you can see the proof, that I raised the share amount:

 photo freebitcoin-auto-share_zps6wjjoua6.png

Click here and sign-up to win free BitCoins every hour and to get additional 20% of my referral back to you every sunday!

Best regards and hear you later in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens


Hey y’all for more great content check out these blogs too:

(All robot images from steemd.com)


@stellabelle

@ericvancewalton

@cristi

@micheletrainer

@mctiller

@lukeofkondor

@soulsistashakti

@mindover

@acidyo

@patrick-g

@kaylinart

@romanskv

@the-alien

@razvanelulmarin

@strangerarray

@lat-nayar

@ann-hoy

@future24

@julia26

@papa-pepper

Sort:  

Thought about using steem(it) in some way with my bitcoin faucets too.... hmmmm ... :)

Yes and we can buy Steem Power with the faucet rewards for example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52