Amazing Success Publishing books on Kindle: from $0 to $200,000!

in #money7 years ago

This guy, Jason Bracht is one of my mentors in the business. I started out as an audiobook narrator, and quickly realized I could do even more if I put out my own non-fiction paperbacks, kindle books, and audio books! I make a very nice part time income at present, working on scaling up to full time by sometime next year!

Kindle/Createspace is my #1 side hustle, yet I'm working on Steemit slowly but surely.

I invite you all to check out Jason's free content - it's awesome, and really helped me master the keywords, niches, and getting books to the top of kindle!

Sort:  

Very cool. I actually enjoy writing now so want to ultimately get into it more. Sounds fun!

@funhappylives Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Absolutely will do! :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

It's all about quality content! That's true on Steemit.com and elsewhere. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50