You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Saving Hacks // Auditing Your Expenses + Monthly Tracking

in #money6 years ago

I agree that we should look into our credit card bills. In certain month, credit card does charge an annual fee that can be wavied with a simple call to their service line. In the early days when I had credit card, I didn't know about we can request for wavied of annual fee so I paid for a few years. After I found out, I have been requesting it all these years. There are also some credit cards nowadays that permanently no annual fee. Thanks for recommending the two apps to handle our finances.

Sort:  

Awesome point about credit card fees! Your right, many will waive it if you just call and ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30