You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Saving Hacks // How I Spend Almost Nothing on Clothing, but still have a Fresh Style

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I am really not into fashion. Beside work wear, I am usually wearing bermuda, T-shirt and sandals whenever I go out. Comfort is more important for me. I can wear without changing the clothes in my wardrobe for many years. I usually need to buy new ones when my clothes are already worn out. Then I may just spend a few hundred dollars to buy new ones. You are definitely a wise woman that you can stay fashionable yet hardly spend a cent. Great sharing for those who spent too much to look good when you achieve the same or even better outcomes without spending much.

Sort:  

Haha you sound like my boyfriend. He’s had the same wardrobe for years too. It literally blows my mind how many of my friends spend hundreds of dollars every month on clothing. It is just really unecessary in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43