Sort:  

I mostly hope to avoid one of those weeks with a big spike down. Staying above the pink line is key right now. Another spike up would really be welcome. Let's do this these last couple weeks of the year to finish strong :)

Indeed one losing week could be a real gamechanger. Each green week is just building a comfortable cushion. Did learn a lot from you in the past 6 months!
Thanks for that, Not there yet that I do implement all the lessons learned.
But I am holding back a lot of bets this month. I am for the moment firmly in the green and want to keep it this way. I do want to end the last month of the year in green figures. And start with a fresh record next year. I did find a lot of old bets on my old laptop and strangly parlays are my money makers. Most of the time all trifold win parlays with some great 6 fold win parlays. Guess I will have to stick with that and some small single bets on the side line.
This month:
8 parlays played, won 2, profit of 9,34 units = ROI of 116%
12 singles played, 7 won, profit on 5,38 units = ROI of 58%
1 AH played, 1 lost, profit of -1 unit = roi of -100% :(

Glad that I did invest some time into my new betting tracking sheet.
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61