Neonode inverse h&s :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago (edited)


Here we see an inverse head and shoulders on neonode

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/NEON/0i65rYP0-Neonode-inverse-h-s-on-daily/

Usually this is a bullish signal to most traders but obviously take my signals with a grain of salt.

Sort:  

Flagged for shitpost!

Excuse me, I don't do that! What's unoriginal is being an extra enforcement when steemit has it already built in. I'm sorry I didn't have the time to finish the content and I ALWAYS go back and make my content full of life instead of spamming links. NOW UNFLAG ME BECAUSE I'M NO spammer. I saw a signal and wanted to share it with my followers and I'm at work!

@fry

First, what we do as extra enforcement is oversimplified. We operate in a very different way using a bot that provides incentives for people to moderate the blockchain and you are deceiving yourself or ignorant if you think there isn't a need for what we do.

I've reviewed your post. I am not a fan of people "double dipping" on content instead of taking the time and create something of worth FOR STEEM.

For that reason, I don't think your posts bring a lot to the table and it is kind of repetitive especially with there being so many lazy crypto chart guys that apparently don't know how to add meaningful commentary to the post?

Lastly, all you had when @iamstan flagged you was a link so that could have very well be interpreted as link spamming. We don't need bots link spamming so it gets flagged. If you don't want the consequence, don't post if your body is just a link. Easy fix, huh?

Well stated, and agreed thank you.

What do you mean flagged?

lol he didn't flag you.
But this post is considered spam So I will flag you ! Thanks for calling us @steemflagrewards

It's elegant not just excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50