How to easily get entry signals for trades on cryptocurrencies

in #money7 years ago

steem.png

So I know it's pretty hard to know when to enter a trade, especially when it comes to intra-day trading. I'm not here to give you guys any tips on that but I'd like to share with you a Twitter bot I recently found that shares the StochRSI of various cryptocurrency, specifically the ones that show the lowest average value.

The bot, called Entry Bot shares these values with you so you know these cryptocurrencies are bound to surge. According to popular investment info website Investopedia, here's what the StochRSI has to offer your trades:

" Using RSI values within the Stochastic formula gives traders an idea of whether the current RSI value is overbought or oversold"

Keep in mind this will be for informational purposes only as you should pair this indicator with others to know if its a good time to buy. Keep in mind this is my personal opinion and not investment advice, I want you guys to keep making money in the crypto market and stay safe, so I'll keep sharing these tips as I find them.

Follow @frsvp for more cryptocurrency news and developments

Sort:  

Thanks for useful information. I will follow this bot definitely.

I think would be desirable to explain that NEOS is not NEO. Can be misleading sometimes. Good post. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82