You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Real Websites to Actually Make Money Online ...

in #money7 years ago

This is actually very well done! Great article @funnystuff. I would recommend these to people with lots of time. Re-steeming your article as well.

Since your new. Let me give you an unsolicited tip if I may, tips I learned in my journey that can help you fast track your success here.

  1. The most important is to be be realistic, this is not a get rich quick scheme. I expect Steem to be valued as much as $10 per Steem in the near future and your Steem account could be worth a fortune one day. Patience is Key.

  2. Write for what you like and make regular posts, don't be a fiend and write tons of articles non-stop, instead take time to write a great article and make sure to reply to your eager fans/followers. Write what you are passionate about, reply to people who comment on your post and always accept criticism may it be good or bad.

  3. Make friends with other users, especially people with the same interest comment on their topics that interest you. Learn more with them, and in turn they will contribute on your ideas as well adding more value making this community even greater than it is now.

  4. Have fun, take it as a side hobby for now and if you find yourself doing great then consider making it a career ( but only when it really makes it big). Try to post short but interesting articles, and more importantly do not copy from others or copy here your posts that you have in your own blog. Uniqueness in your article is Key.


About me. I Post, comment, upvote, resteem and join discussions on a wide array of topics mainly Cryptocurrency, Health, Tech, Gaming and Steem Topics.

If you are interested in any of these and will post articles like this I'd like to join and chime in to add value to your content and maybe resteem them for more exposure. As you may know or ( eventually know ) in Steem, community is everything and having more friends to share your thoughts and ideas will go a long way.

If you think that's a good idea please follow me @frost04 and let me know so I can follow you back if you are interested.

Looking forward to your posts!

Good luck and welcome to Steem. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks Followed You...

Can you double check? I don't see you my name on your followed. Thanks!

Such an informative piece of article, well if you are a teenager and you want to make money online, check out this article, https://moneyfect.com/make-money-online-as-teen/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88