You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring Out Yer Dead! A Steemit Graveyard Edition...

in #money8 years ago

This is a great idea!

So without further ado (what the hell is ado anyway?) I present the dead post I'm most proud of:
Is Steemit good for you? - How this website has changed me.
I think it's worth a read for any Steemers to get them thinking about what effect the website is having on their lives.

follow me @freewill

Sort:  

@pierce-the-veil: Nice. All criteria met. Thank you for your competence, support, and I will definitely put this in the running!
P.s. I'm now following you as well.

Regards,

Jordan
@pierce-the-veil

Thanks! I've returned the follow favour (as I always do)!
@freewill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57