You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's my Story...???

in #money7 years ago

I like your theory and agree with some of your words. What I am curious about is your, (New (Debt Free) Dollars), replacements. Some important changes , or perhaps some false pretenses would be need to be implemented. Such, as trust us. Ha
Maybe I am missing the point. Could you elaborate a little on, New (Debt Free) Dollars???
Thank you
Francis

Sort:  

I think the Federal Reserve Notes will be replaced with our own Debt Free Currency... Why do we need to pay the Federal Reserve interest on a Medium of Exchange that we have every Right in the world to create for ourselves with no Interest attached...???

What you have written makes sense. But, sadly, common sense has been disregarded since 1913.
Even President Wilson said after he signed the Federal Reserve act, that he might have unwittingly greatly burdened our nation. Or, another way of saying it, can we be a free people with such a burden?
I am not a constitutional scholar, but my understanding is, that only gold and silver was to be used as money. If I am wrong, someone who knows, correct me. Assuming it is true, then any thing other than that is fraudulent.
Francis

Thanks for your comment... Yes, I agree that Gold and Silver Coins are Real Money... Today the price of gold and silver is so sky high that I don't think we'll ever use them as a common coinage again... I can see our Paper, Digital and Coinage being backed by Gold and Silver... What I really want is to see the Federal Reserves Assets Seized and see them tossed the hell out of our Country...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37