You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TechCrunch Article Mentions Steemit And Facebook

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Boo on Facebook. They would have to play catch up.
And they want the money. Steemit is all self funded.
Take your pick everyone. Facebook grabbing money.
Or money to your Steemit account.
We all need to remind people.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Right, they have to play catch up! They all do, they all been harvesting all their users hard labor over the years and keeping all the ad revenue for the corporate owners. I think Steem is worth $35.00 Not sure when the world will figure this out. I know you did.

My guess prediction.
$35 dollars by the end of March-April timeline.
Just a guess. But I feel good about my prediction.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65