You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Ready for a World Currency

in #money7 years ago

Strangeness! I am not sure how or why, but this post has shown up in my feed, nevertheless, I am grateful that it did!

The reason I clicked and read the entire post with your extensive comments is that the image you use is exactly the same as used on a video by @truthseeker


It was sourced from this blog; http://yournewswire.com/rothschild-new-world-order-2018/

Don't get me wrong, I am not claiming that you your post here is anything but your own expert work, but fascinating that with an hour, I stumbled on your post in my feed, a feed which I believed to be filled with content that has been posted, at most, a day or two ago depending on my visiting it.

Nonetheless, I found your writing very informative and at first blush, knowledgeable on some of the stuff that I am quite interested in.

I really appreciate your ideas on Bitnet and look forward to seeing more, I really hope you are enjoying better health.
I too am struggling healthwise.

I am interested in getting my aging children to understand what I have been following for the past few years; the content of your posts are worth more than money!

I see that you understand this to the nth degree!
It really is a pleasure to read your writing and am determined to follow most of the links you provide here.

I am an aging artist and my art is my best asset as far as online content goes, so I am a constant producer of content, that is between health issues.

As previously mentioned, I am grateful for finding you amongst the chaff and you are gleaming like that silver dollar on my coffee table!

I have plowed through the comments and your replies are as good, if not better than the post itself, but as I see it, it is all the same.

Looking forward to more of your writing Shelby!
I left Texas in 1991 never to return, first for family reasons and until now because of what has happened since in my birthplace!
"You can take the boy outta Texas, but you cannot take Texas outta the boy" it would seem!

Thank you for posting your knowledge and outlook!

Sort:  

My latest thoughts on this issue. I also tied the potential attack coming on Bitcoin into this one-world currency issue.

I urge you to support my altcoin project if I manage to get it launched. I will be trying to create a place for creators to own all the social networking they have created. I want to create a system such that when you invest your effort, you can be confident that no whales can screw you over.

Btw, it is not named Bitnet any more. I can not tell you the new name just yet. After a few more weeks I probably can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51