You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where and How to Store Money ?

in #money7 years ago

Im surpirsed that you ditched completely the "traditional" way of storing money like the stock market but going all the way to crypto. You must be a very aggressive investor.

Sort:  

I am a visionary and an opportunist. I think the benefits of crypto massively outweight the traditional financial system, and the risks are much smaller as well. Well yes it's a rollercoaster, but it goes both ways, you just have to ride it correctly to make a lot of money.

I would say I'm mostly agree with you on that. But good mixture of both will make the journey less bumpy and even more profitable. Just my 2 cent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34