You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFSHORE SHELL COMPANIES [PART 1] | Discovering the People And Companies Involved In The Murky World Of Russian Money And Offshore Banking

in #money6 years ago

Thanks. Yes I knew that London was the financial capital of the world but I had no idea that so many offshore companies would be registered there. It's totally hypocritical. I bet 90% of politicians that are against offshore companies actually use them. I can't see them going away any time soon.

To be honest I hate the current financial model so I'm not against tax evasion or avoidance if it was open to all, equally. But as it stands it's only for the rich, and that sucks big time.

Thanks
@fortified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32