I am Teaching You to Make Real Cash Online-Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

So yesterday I posted that I would teach you guys how make a full time living online, by doing Affiliate Marketing.

The first part of affiliate marketing we are going to learn here is “Pay Per Call

enter image description here

Wikipedia definition of Pay Per Call Marketing is:

Pay-per-call (PPCall, also called cost-per-call) is an advertising
model in which the rate paid by the advertiser is determined by the
number of telephone calls made by viewers of an ad. Pay Per Call
providers charge per call, per impression or per conversion.

What we are doing here:
For example : An Advertiser goes to an affiliate company and says, “I will pay you $100 for every call you send to us that stays on the phone for more than 120 seconds”

Then the affiliate company that you are working for tells you they will pay YOU $75 for every call you send to that advertisers number and they stay on the phone for 120 seconds or more.

So then, YOU the affiliate go out and advertise a special tracking number(I will teach you how to setup), and when customers call that number and are on the phone for over 120 seconds you make an easy $75.

I am going to teach you everything you need to get started and earn your very first commission doing this.

This is NOT a get rich quick scheme. This is work. And you have to work to succeed. But I promise you this. If you work and follow my directions, you can succeed with this. And live a very financial freedom type life.

The first thing you need to is sign up at a Pay Per call affiliate company. The best way to do that is to go to Google and search for “Pay Per call Affiliate marketing Networks”

Here is a link to google with the search results for them Click here

enter image description here

Pick out a few networks and then go there and fill out the online application. Then usually within a couple days, they are going to call you ,just to confirm you are a real person.

Let them know, you are just getting started out in Pay Per Call marketing, and any suggestions they may have on the best converting offers they have at this time.

I know there are going to be lots of questions. Ask them below, and I will do my best to respond.

Today’s Homework assignment is for you to go fill out 3 applications at Pay Per Call affiliate companies from the search term above.

Tomorrow we get into some juicy stuff !

Please upvote and resteem if you would like for me to continue.

Thanks everyone and Lets make some money!

Sort:  

Very cool! It's great to have multiple ways of making money. Thank you for setting this up for our community. :)

Your very welcome @alchemage ! I am going to do my best to show and teach everything I know about making a full time living online.. It has really changed my life. And I want people here to succeed.. Its a great community here!

One thing I have noticed about Steemit is the willingness of others to help one another grow and succeed. I think it is a wonderfully beautiful experience. Thank you for being a part of our community! :)

Personally, I never got into affiliate marketing - but that was just me.

I still respect those that do and appreciate the work it still takes to build it up successfully.

Do you currently have an affiliate pipeline/stream that you've worked/built up to provide a decent MRR?

Either way, i know plenty of people will find value in this. Good stuff man.

Thanks for sharing this good stuff...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65