You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Middle Class About To Get Another Full And Complete Shearing? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

I think we should start running for the hills now while we still have a chance. lol. honestly the U.S. needs an entire economic reform and revive because were headed directly for a point of no return. its so sad to see our beautiful country go down the drain due to a lack of responsibility, duty, honor, respect, moral values, corruption, hate, greed, and political warfare. The trump factor just makes everything worse.

Sort:  

The globalists and their liberal media stooges are trying so hard to get President Trump tied up in phony scandals so that his pro America, pro growth agenda does not go forward.

But trump is very brilliant almost on a genious level. I wouldnt exactly underestimate him and what he can do.

I'm beginning to question whether or not he is a good guy or bad guy. At the core of the globalist agenda is keeping us guessing and totally stressed out 24/7. They're doing a good job.

The liberals hate him..

The globalists hate him..

That means Trump is a good guy !

I think that remains to be seen; in my house, we think he might be here just for the last pump n dump

I'm no Hillary fan but let's not forget he was a choice that was "given" to us.

Hello: I also supported him all the way 100%. That being said he is giving me reasons to be nervous.

Like you I have this question having supported him by following everything he did and watching the Clintons as well. I really have to say here from overseas our national TV isn't reporting what I see coming from the White House having seen bits and pieces of what Mr Trump and his team are trying to do.No doubt every president has made suggestions to their law enforcement agencies and this doesn't influence the economy just look at the British Government and House of Cards scenario and Yes Minister it is very close to the truth. Obscuring the truth is what the swamp wantsand they DON'T Want to leave the SWAMP.

Thanks for posting! Unfortunately the Swamp looks as though it may stay in control and is basically running many countries not just the US.

I'd also not underestimate what the elites can do either.....Is impeachment coming?

He's the right person for this job, no nonsense, well meaning, tough , good negotiator and know's how to handle bankruptcies.

No need to run for the hills yet. This is just a test run to see how or if people keep buying into this program. My best guess is we are still buying into their programing. Ouch.

Yes, go to the hills. But there is no need to run. Just prepare yourself, take a long breath, and start just walking. For the last 4 or 5 years I found the company of Gregs: Greg Hunter and Gregory Mannarino. Since then, I'm preparing. Things are getting worst ( I'm unemployed now) but "The Big One" still doesn't happen and I believe it would take some time. Lots of triggers happened, as stated by Michael Maloney ( Everything Bubble), so it is still some hope. I hope!!!

I think we're past the point of no return and the big rig is coasting uphill on momentum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42