Sales Tax Rants

in #money4 years ago

I don't like surprises at the register, I like to know exactly what I am paying.

I don't like anything hidden from my vision, not putting the final price on a pricetag or any advertisement you do,

its just false advertisement, sure I may see the fine print but the fact that you got all of these hiddens agendas

makes me not want to buy things. I have no problem paying the price, just put the REAL PRICE.

maybe i'm making to much of this, but that sort of thing have always bothered me about the trade.

if you not going to be upfront with the price why are you selling it then. I believe you should always put the EXACT AMOUNT NO MORE NO LESS CLEAR AS DAY.

I cannot stand surprises at the register.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75