You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashing Out Steem To Pay Off Debts vs. Investing in Steem Power

in #money7 years ago

Haha so you came to peace with the fact that 300 bucks per post are not going to happen soon?:P I can feel you, though Im not 100% sure Steem will prosper. I would like to think so, but at the same time it feels bit broken AND at the same time it’s nothing that couldn’t be further solved by upcoming HFs...We will see...Anyway I feel good for contributing my little bit often times when you write an article...you’re genuine person and I support that:)

Sort:  

Fingersik, this is a beautiful comment. Firstly and mainly THANK YOU for your contributions, which are greatly appreciated!

I'm with you that Steem is an awesome opportunity, but it's not a "100%" thing. Its really popular here to SAY it is a sure thing - probably easier to get upvotes when you act confident - but in reality, none of us know and yea there are some slightly "broken" things that need time to play out..

and yeah earning 300 bucks per post might be more of a long term goal hah, right now my average is around $30 per day so I'm trying to slow it down a little and focus on the shorter term wins :-)

Yop agreed :). 30 bucks per day would make my living :D, but I understand that USA X CZE is not comparable and also I’m not in dept. Now I’m about 20 per week and that is only slightly above the minimum of my investment plan. Anyway I’ll keep trying and maybe one day someone will reward me for my efforts, or maybe I will fall below the plan’s threshold and then I’ll have to come up with the decision about what to do with my life:D

Keep it up! I believe in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44