You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing and emotions... where are you?

in #money6 years ago

nice to have you following, would be cool to meet you at one of the meetups if you can.
we are also on discord https://discord.gg/qqDJHwm so feel free to join there as well

and I can see you are not selling your spare voting power: https://steemit.com/smartsteem/@felander/smartsteem-preventing-abuse-and-generating-profit-for-you
should be worth it with your steem power

Sort:  

Nice to have found you and your group! It would be a pleasure to meet you at one of the meetups, I'll definitely try to join the one next week. I'll be joining your Telegram Chat and Discord any moment.

In fact, Smartsteem is why is stumbled upon your Blog and the Crypto Trader Zug Logo competition. I had a closer look at the Project and the Team, both of which seem to be awesome 👍. Currently, I'm waiting to be whitelisted and have planned to take further action(delegation / selling / buying / bidding) once I (hopefully) got that whitelist entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49