Get 0.100 SBD vote in 0.050 And lot of beneficial strategies

in #money6 years ago

12.png

My voting 100% voting power is 0.110 and you can see at steemnow.com
Today i lunch on beneficial test offer for My privous and new service users .
Offer is
Get my upvote on your 2 post for 2 week
Sand 1 SBD @farhannaqvi7
Get My vote and 30+ upvote on your post in just 0.060
If you refer me on one person who purchase me 2 week package i give vote on your 3 post
If you want to learn how to get 1 TO 3 SBD in every day then contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype : farhannaqvig

Steemit is not easy way of earning only thing rule work on steemit
If you have good content then you can earn more and 2nd thing is if you already have SBD then you can earn more

Suggestion

If you know all strategy in start then your earning begin from very fast day and if you don't know about these strategies then your straggle period is at least 6 month and then your earning begin .

Its depend upon you how much spear time your have and when you want to learn and earn

Just contact me i will teach you each thing

Sort:  

It's a nice deal. I think I will share this article with my folks.

Actually, I still do not understand how you operate. You can tell me again

Contact me on these above contact i will tell you

image.png
sorry
I can not find you. My id: truongtdh
#7834

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63