You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Car Can You Afford?

in #money7 years ago

I love older cars, man! And your awesome post just reinforces that argument. I mean, you even broke down the figures! How great are you, bud!

You keep on knocking them outta the park and we all salute you for it. Thank you for your well-informed and helpful advice.

You didn't post for only a few days and already Steemit just didn't feel the same without you. Bless, my brother! :)

Sort:  

Haha, thanks! I had a bit of writers block or low motivation or something. Couldn't think of anything that I wanted to write about.

We all go through that, man. A few posts ago, I felt just the same way, but a little timeout was all that was needed. So glad to see you back though, really. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44