You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Money Troubles Ruining Your Marriage? Here Is How To Financially Fix Your Relationship.

in #money7 years ago

Oh my god! Man, I have literally been randomly checking through your blog whilst returning to Steemit and as luck would have it! My brother from another mother has returned. Before I continue, please let me offer you a massive "Congrats" on your beautiful baby. I'm so sorry I didn't comment on the article before but personal issues consumed by time so I was away from Steemit for a bit. Bless, man, I'm so glad your back and hope you're doing great and making loads of money!

Speaking of money, fantastic article by you yet again, you certainly haven't lost your touch. Lucky the missus and I are doing alright at the moment so no serious money matters yet, however it's been voted as the single biggest reason why couples split. Made even worse if you're married too!

Also great advice from you on where to cut corners and how to make things work out better (cutting expenses being one of my favourites).

Again, an absolute pleasure to see you on here again. Bless you, my brother and hope to see much more from you in the future. Steem on, my brother! :)

Sort:  

Thank you man, my son is doing well and so is my wife.

Money is so important, yet so many people don't educate themselves about it - often to the detriment of their lives and relationships. So glad to hear you are having no problems on that front.

I will try to find time to write more articles. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74