You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a small profit – while enjoying the rise of crypto!

in #money7 years ago

Wow, a seriously uplifting post, @exyle!

You're tactic of selling BTC at these levels in a very wise one I think. It's had a massive run up and is due a correction soon. Your strategy of averaging on the way up is even better. Hope you make a killing on it when prices do come down (and they will correct, I'm sure of it).

You're also spot on about steem. The fact that for good content we get monetary remuneration is simply fantastic. So that makes it unlike any other crypto out there. And it's still going strong. So I agree, investment wise, steem still looks a much better choice (especially now after BTC's crazy rise).

Awesome, awesome post, my bro! Thank you and look forward to more soon! :)

Sort:  

Thanks, man, great comment as usual! It's working fine so far. I got very lucky today. I did sell at the top. I just bought back on the massive dip that just occurred and sold that again when it spiked. Enough profit to take Bianca out for dinner tonight :). We have 2 years of relationship! Steem will do great in the future I have no doubts about that.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Hi I hope that I do not disturb you too much as I see that you are the right person I need and deserves this offer. My name is LOPEZ Endrea I am of French origin but I live in Italy for 20 years because of my husband who is of Italian origin. I suffer from an illness that will lead me to death and I have a sum of 60 000 euros which I would like to make a donation to a person of trust and honesty so that it makes good use of it. I am the owner of a car accessories import company. Give a 10% share to the orphaned children of his region just for the blessing of the Lord after my death. I lost my husband 7 years ago, we have no children what my heart really touched and I could not remarry to this day because I love my husband too. I would make this sum a gift before my death so that my days may be counted for want of this disease to which I can not have a remedy for my illness. I would like to know later if you really want to benefit from this gift. Here is my email address: [email protected]

Please answer me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50