You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinDash (CDT) Analysis: A Pre-Breakout Setup in Progress!

in #money6 years ago

Hello good sir. I'm sorry that your posts are bogged down by these unnecessary racist posts. I myself have not profited from your analysis but I am new and I find technical analysis very interesting. Probably a shout out to the people who disagree with your analysis should come and bring their own to be discussed intelligently here. After all we can agree to disagree. Please keep up with your posts, don't be discouraged.

I would love to learn TA but have not got the time for it, so I'm guided by your analysis and also others to keep an open mind. After all if it comes to a loss, it's money we're (or at least I am) willing to lose. Keep up your good work sir.

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is coming for you!! Ignorant master will never reply to a petty fool like you!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54