Dan Larimer interview is a must watch! I resteemed it on my blog

in #money6 years ago (edited)

This is gonna be a quick shoutout about Dan Larimers recent interview.

If you don't know this already he is the creator of STEEMIT, EOS and BTS!

In this interview he has confirmed, that SBD cannot fall below 1 $, BUT HAS UNLIMITED UPSIDE POTENTIAL!!!!!

KABOOOOOM!!!!

This is gonna be legendary...

I you haven't watched it, there is a youtube video link in the comment section below.

index.jpg

Sort:  

Here it is:

Sweet share. This video makes me feel very positive about Steem and SBD.

Exactly what I've been telling from the very begining to eveyone.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/my-take-on-what-to-do-about-sbd-free-market-all-the-way
https://steemit.com/money/@durzo/buy-steem-dollars-on-poliniex-highely-recommended-1
Thanks a lot for sharing. It feels good to be right all along.

So stoked to watch this. Thanks for sharing!

Very nice share

very interesting information, although brief but it has a very important meaning. I am curious about the development of steem and sbd prices. do you know the future development @ew-and-patterns?

He says there is no limit, which confirms the peg is dead and will never return. This makes it much more likely that STEEM and SBD are gonna explode in value and follow standard elliott wave patterns in doing so.

Many new things I get from you, whether I can take your post and write back in my language one day?
Nice to meet you @ew-and-patterns

Resteemed :-) Merry christmas dear @ew-and-patterns :-)

Vielen Dank. Wünsche ich dir auch! Auf weiterhin gute Zusammenarbeit im Jahr 2018!

Sehr gerne :-) Ich denke das wird ein Hammerjahr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71