You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Money, What You Need To Know to Free Your Self From Perpetual Debt

in #money8 years ago

I love how you just lay this out on the line--simple and concise. So many people have no idea about what is really happening with money/currency, and this is a perfect introduction to the truth. I know you've been sharing this information for quite some time (you were the first to introduce me to these important facts) and have opened many people's eyes. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I'm looking forward to your next continued post. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes it is truly life changing!
I am grateful you are conscious enough to recognize the truth when you see it. Cognitive dissonance effects a lot of people and they cannot change.
I appreciate the support and am excited to be here with you on this revolutionary platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67586.04
ETH 3509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14