You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The three kinds of people who know about the upcoming financial crisis (and why we need more hybrids)

in #money7 years ago

Dang I loved this post. I love the term hybrid. Can't say I'm one of those. I understand how important cryptocurrency is and am really grateful to be around people who REALLY get it and can make it happen. I'm going to check into Dash School. So grateful for the suggestion.

Upvoting and following you. I'm grateful to connect @connecteconomy!

Sort:  

I think you are hybrid, too, @everlove - looking at your website and given the fact that you are here - yes, totally! :)
Very nice to meet you!

OHHHHH so awesome you have checked out our website. There is a lot of potent things happening here. I'm really grateful to share and be a part of this incredible change. There are many facets to this amazing game--life!! Thanks for being your part!

Absolutely! Exciting times :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52