My passive income for the year amounted to 50000$

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hi!
My name is Eugene Nozdrin and I am a Ukrainian student!
2 years ago I had an idea to make some money. I start making simple book apps for android and publish it to Amazon Appstore and earned my first 50$.
I realized that mobile apps are the future of passive earnings.

Here is earnings of one of apps in Amazon AppStore this month

Now I publish Cooking Books, Game Mods , Simple Games and other apps.

My passive income for the year amounted to 50000$
My applications received over 500,000 downloads in Google Play, Amazon Appstore and other markets.
This year i want to start developing for Apple AppStore!

I spend about 3-5 hours a day on my job and now earnings are about $ 1,000-5,000 per month.

I developer different apps templates for different topics and now I can to share with you my operating time!

Please like this post and mail me [email protected] and I will discuss with you my ideas and share operating time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55