NEO Update: The Chalice of Wealth is ALMOST DONE YET!!!

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Beautiful carry through of NEO prices during overnight price action! When you have zero cash, then it's during these types of believers and non believers and EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU!

NEO has some significant potential to put it to use.

Elliott Wave and Chart Patterns! Look at the bottom of wave 1 and the alternate scenarios that could impact the forecasting of future price pathway.

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - estfkk2

Legal Disclaimer: This is a post generate by a markov chain. This is not even my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes. This is just for trying to learn some of the Machine Learning applied on Blockchains. If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your own responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept to never hold me accountable for any of your losses.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94