People are getting into the Cryptos to get AWAY from the Dollar

in #money7 years ago

Many of my youtube followers also follow a channel called Jsnip4, I follow him too but I had to do a video response to one of his recent post suggesting that "We" would want to go back to "Dollars"

I think Not! I appreciate the info and the stuff he shares is good but he missed this point!Here is what I said!

What do you think? Is the crypto movement here to stay or is this just a way to make dollars?

end tag.png

Sort:  

Sometimes Jsnip gets a bit carried away...

How about a "resteem" and be one of the "Curators for this post?

Well, I think it's probably both. Since crypto is still in its infancy, of course people are jumping in to make a few dollars. But, the world is becoming increasingly more digital, so the concept cryptocurrency is here to stay, for sure.

Myself, I intend to be in crypto long term. I have and most likely will continue to switch between them, trying to find the one or two that will have the best chance to go main stream. It is my full intention to stay in them until I can spend them in day to day transactions. With luck, the small investment I have right now will be worth a lot more when that time finally arrives.

Exactly right. Check out my post on why Cryptos are not in a bubble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26