You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking a small profit – while enjoying the rise of crypto!

in #money8 years ago

I share your trading philosophy @exyle. Peace of mind and consistent profits are better than trying to time the markets and risking huge losses. I've done okay over the past few weeks and have taken advantage of Bitcoin's rise as a chance to multiply my Steem but that's not my usual trading strategy. I'm here for the long run and think there are going to be waves of Steemit millionaires.

Sort:  

Yes! peace of mind tops all! The constant worry about the price will just kill anybody's spirits. I did some day trading today (hadn't done that in months) because I was home today and because prices started to become volatile. It's now 4 o'clock and things seem to have stabilized somewhat but I am completely drained of energy. It's just not healthy.

I much rather stick to my trading plan OR write for Steemit. Earn Steem and Buy Steem. Become Steemit millionaire with you sounds like a good future to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51