WHERE DOES THE MONEY COME FROM??

in #money7 years ago


where does.jpg
Sounds familiar??

In recent times (as foretold here) I have been working in line with my newly self-acclaimed title - “Steemit Ambassador to Nigeria”, Evangelizing the steemit message to as many as I come in contact with, that I deem to possess quality to impart to the community.

I have been working towards getting the permission from the state Coordinator to access and address the National Youth Service Corp members as promised. Pending the approval, I have had the opportunity to evangelize to quite a number of people, some of whom have joined though most have not made their introductions (I plan to put them through the basics of that as well).

Within this short time of working on this project, I have found to questions constantly resurfacing, the first is “Can I withdraw the money whenever I like??” to which I reply, Yes, once it’s paid out, the second, and not far from it is “where does the money come from??”, then I have to take them back to primary school days of social studies, the evolution of money from the barter trade system.

I reasoned that some people here might also have this question unanswered, or might not know how to provide answers for people you are inviting to join the steemit platform, with respect to that I made an audio describing my idea of it

Click here to listen click.png

Signed
3ric

download.png

If you are content with my content, kindly follow, upvote, and resteem. If not, drop a comment

Visit my blog on @ericdyce . Your comments are always cherished, just say something
cheers.

U5drSZZq15YgFLKjPNMDUa2CiCprCSk.gifinkspotlogo.png

Sort:  

Going to listen tomorrow!!

Alright, please let me know what you think afterwards

nice
upvoted!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ericdyce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

At first, i wanted to press stop and return to the main page, but then i said to myself "listen, he might have a point" and you did made your point. i have never thought of it this way. nice one @ericdyce.

@arizonawise.

Loool, thanks man, you have no idea how good it feels to be listened to

yea i know that feeling.. steem on! pal
see you @ the top.

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72