You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorry, But There Is No "ALL CLEAR" For The Stock Market Yet, Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for the great info. One must be wise and read all the signs. I sense that it is a dead cat bounce as well. What do others think?

Sort:  

Were you that guy on CNBC who said that?

I wish I were. I would have money and a better lifestyle. LOL I have yet to understand puts, nakad, shorts etc. I hope by continuing to watch you it will eventually educate me. Thanks.

A true decline will be rippled with lots of dead cats and dogs. So it'd better be the big one we are looking for.

Maybe it is the Canary warning the cats and dogs that haven't died yet. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44