You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faucets for Everyone! Get Your Free Money at Steemit

in #money7 years ago

I'll be honest.. I still don't really understand understand the concept of faucets :D Even from this post! By the way, really well made post. They are so long, you could almost break them up into parts!

Awesome stuff :) Talk soon.

Sort:  

I'm with you on the concept problem. The result is free money. Why they do it is unclear :)

Thank you for the compliments! I'm trying to be more brief. These take a long time for me and making them shorter would sure help. Long-windedness is a general problem I have!

Yeah the main reason why I make my posts into separate parts nowadays i because it's difficult for most people to focus long enough to get through the whole thing..

Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43