You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a LOT of $$$ in Internet Marketing. How YOU CAN DO IT TOO: a comprehensive course. CHAPTER 0: Introduction

in #money7 years ago

Hey, interesting article! Upvoted. I didn't know about "Whitehat or Blackhat", that was a cool thing to learn. I was in the affiliate biz more than 10 yrs ago for awhile before I move to other fields. I think a lot of things have change ever since with SEO and AM. Do you have a marketing degree?

Sort:  

Hi @emperiumfx, thank you for reading my article. I do not have a marketing degree and I strongly believe it is worthless in most places. My main source of income has been online marketing since years, I have a company which promotes clients websites + more than 10 niche sites which promote affilate offers. I speak from experience, for now I will discontinue the course as I found out i get so little reach it is not worth my time, I will gain followers first and then stick around, I will continue with more than 20 chapters. Greetings! P.S. Im sure you will love my article about Keywords, It is my most recent one, check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53