How to make six figures from Home.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Most people will say that it’s impossible to make millions of dollar from home but I will disagree with them because I just discovered a way to make it possible and I am going to share it with you all.
Have you heard of initial coin offering (ICO)?

What is ICO? Initial coin offering is an unregulated means by which funds are raised for a new cryptocurrency venture. It is a means to raise fund for a project in the blockchain network. Its just like you are buying shares from a public traded company but in the case of ICO you buy Tokens with crypto currencies such as bitcoin, ether etc.
How will I make six figures with ICO?

You can make six figure in Ico by investing in it. I will use myself as an example. I bought stratis for $0.17 per token at 2016 and sold them for $4 each at july 2017. So imagine how much you would have made if you bought $10,000 of stratis at 2016 and sell them now. Its crazy right?
I will give you list of sites where you can buy Tokens and make lots of money within months, or even in 2 weeks.

  1. district0x
  2. FIlecoin
    There are my best for this month.
    bitcoin-perfecthue.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51