You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY 21 (Day 2): Money Conversations with Millennials and Post-Millennials

in #money6 years ago

Ooh! I love Tam Tam too! I think age is not a way to measure maturity... And in school, we are not being taught on this subject...
What I NEED? What I WANT? Not many can differentiate this two...
But it's really important to let our little ones know and understand the difference.
How to earn? How to save? How to invest? Also very important lesson to be learnt too.

Sort:  

@elizacheng next time we meet for coffee or makan I will bring a big pack and we can whack! Yes it is really essential that our children understand the importance of personal finance because as I mentioned it is more than just money! It is TIME! I am definitely going to write more about this! Thanks for your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44