I received a free Apple stock (worth 157$) when I signed up for Robin hood: You could too!

in #money7 years ago

Robin hood is a free stock trading mobile app that allows people to get started trading stocks with small amounts of money, and no fees. If you click the link below, sign up for an account and deposit a little money (I deposited 10 dollars) you will receive a free stock ranging anywhere from 3 to 150 dollars. I received an Apple stock with a 2% chance; however, there is a 100% chance you will receive a stock. It doesn't cost anything and the account can be closed by the user after one month with no penalty if they decide they don't want to trade stocks.

http://share.robinhood.com/stephet226

Sort:  

I signed up for Robinhood. I got one share of Groupon. My friend got one share of Chesapeake Energy. You were damn lucky if you got Apple...

Yeah, I was really lucky. I couldn't believe it at first.

Congratulations @electronicanthem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67