Music Earnings!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

TuneCore

  • Is the publishing service used for my songs. If you would like to come out with audio files independently then visit my referral link here: http://fbuy.me/gWzpS

It's cool that a social media is paying us to post. Now I can see REAL earnings from over 1800 Pandora Plays! WOW! How exciting, right? This is why I choose to power up during most of my original music post. Steemit deserves a little support from the musicians on here every once in a while. Pandora is putting up a fight for me to upload my new music. After I slide in and/or win with it, I'll be able to see more earnings each month. Make sure to sign up with TuneCore today so you won't be at the mercy of any record labels!

1111111.jpg


Boombox

  • The Official Music tag for sharing songs on Steemit. Want a Re-Steem for free? Just tag your song in "Boombox" today!
Sort:  

Hey bro great post, I used to distribute my music through Tunecore but I found a new app which actually works for free , I just wrote about it, check out my blog.

I'll look into them thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30