You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Whales Stockpile SP: Government Spending Analogy and the Solution Revealed!

in #money8 years ago

You're on fire, man! Any thought to putting this up on github so other PHP devs can play around with it as well? Some things I'd like to see which may or may not relate this specific tool:

Similar to the rich list, I'd like to see one sorted by:
Curation Reward
Post Reward
I'd love to see change over time graphs on various things including:
VESTS
Steem Power
Curation Rewards
Posting Rewards
Number of Posts
Number of Votes
This is making me jealous because there's a part of me that wants to take a sabbatical from my company and work on tools like this all day long. Very well done! Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great comments @elargroup I am not a dev so haven't used github before. What would I do exactly, just post the idea on github?

I agree with you on the change over time graphs, I would also like to see usage statistics showing bar graphs of number of users signed in and next to it the combined SP of the users signed in per hour interval, that would help us time our posts to launch when the most voting power is only at the 30min mark.

I would also like to see user location clusters on a world map to get an idea of demographics. Ie, no point in serving up South African content if only i and a handful of ppl are Steemians from South Africa.

Genius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79