You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Can Not Increase Your Income, Then You Must Decrease Your Expenses.

in #money7 years ago

First of all, I will say that is very true indeed and..

the super big-screen TV//we dont have one, and never have, but books are more interesting for us including my 6 years daughter
to eat out 5-7 times a week//1 or 2 with family
300 channels of cable TV//none
a cup of coffee at your favorite coffee shop each morning//we have enough at home, but sometimes we go out for refreshing
the lastest gaming system//I dont play game, except on the phone somethimes
the latest fashion trends//I prefer functions to trends
the fastest car on the road//Just one bike
the best house in the neighborhood//ordinary one

and...I do not have any dept. I buy things when I have enough money to go. Some time I earn from side job, but my main job is selling coffee bean, even though a bit difficult right now.

Wish you all the best my friend

Sort:  

Good for you for not having debt. I hope that selling coffee beans will be enought to earn an income for your fmaily.

Thank you my friend @sumatranate, wish you all the best too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69