Sort:  

2 days ago, just before yesterday's little Janet induced dumpf, Greg was saying we should be long stocks. He wreck-o-mended we look at AAPL ....and did it convincingly enough that I'll even let him bullshit around it by saying it don't mind if Greg's excuse is that he really actually just meant he wanted you to watch it. Similar to Jim Cramer's claim that he actually meant your money in your checking account at Bear Stearns was safe. :-) Now Greg says the economy doesn't match up with stock prices? Did Greg spew an idea of how to get us out of the mess he just put us into yet? Should I add to my hard asset longs? Whata you think? ...besides the fact that you think anything Greg says is >>>> "neat?"

All you do it bitch about who is losing you money. Look in the mirror.

The only person that loses me money is me. I was actually spewing as one of Greg's kittens. They have either gone "silent" because I was over here warning them about how wrong Greg was about "hoarding hard assets and bitcoin!" at recent highs....or they are silent because Greg is silent about it now. I just "advised" the kittens to panic one more time in their gold and silver holdings. I can save the skeeerd bastages...wtf are you gonna do?

No more beitchin from me. Greg stepped up and made a "buy the pullback!" call in both precious metals and bitcoin via his new video blog. He actually said something instead of going completely silent. :-)

Just invest in cryptocurrensies :)

As Greg asked yesterday...if you "knew" price was going to drop in the asset you were exploring for a new buy entry...wouldn't you wait for the drop first? Greg actually was saying that BTC recovered "nicely" to $4000..as if to insinuate that his buy calls from levels 10% higher really weren't that big of a mistake. This steemian here is your best bitcoin technical analyst at steemit. I know as I have been tracking him. He's good...that why he's on my followed list. At least be "prepared" for all the possibilities. You should "explore" his. I said the exact same thing two days ago...it'd be better if you just panic'd out of your bitcoin and other crypto shit right now. :-)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ew-and-patterns/important-btc-update-21-09-17-why-you-should-hope-for-a-fast-freefall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49