SHORT BRIEFS! I AM MAD. LOLZZZZ.

in #money6 years ago


Source: http://madsuccess.blogspot.com/2012/12/the-nike-story.html?m=1

Link: https://www.bitworldcenter.company/ab149ac1d55785f5fdafe1d43fd4026c

LOLZZZ! TODAY BRIEFS, BEFORE THE UPDATE LATER ON BITWORLD CENTER BUSINESS.

At the business seminar today at Abuja, very close to Jabi Lake Mall, for those that know Abuja very well.

I was one of the guest speaker, and when called up stage! The first statement I uttered was that I AM MAD. Very MAD. Lolzzz.

This got the entire audience puzzled. As they all stared and focus on me comically. This still got me grinning as I fly back in the late flight I caught.

Yes menhhh! It is true! I AM MAD._

BUT Read up!
;-

I am MAD, but this madness is not street madness Friends. Its means;
M= I am Motivated.
A= I am Articulated.
D= I am Directed toward success.

So Dear Friends I AM MOTIVATED, ARTICULATED, AND DIRECTED TOWARD SUCCESS.

©Efelexy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51