You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ethereum Power Void, How ETC Will Grow, and Why You Could be The Next Vitalik (Very Short Point)

in #money8 years ago (edited)

That article that is unsigned by a real person, has no authentication attributed to it, contains a 1000 grammatical errors, and even attacks and trolls, is one of the FUDDiest pieces of FUD I've ever seen. And I've seen a lot. Remember the interview with the DAO attacker and his letter later on? Those were fake FUD, too. Nothing in them came true. Anything can happen in crypto but...

this alone basically kills ETHC

At least it's not boring!

EDIT: I was misread the link's title. My bad. Ignore most of my comment.

Sort:  

@eeks Are you referring to my article or the article I referenced? I don't see the grammatical errors in my writing? Also this is not intended as FUD. It is very possible ETH and ETC could coexist (as mentioned above w/ reference to their separate use cases). Simply highlighting a potential power dynamic emerging. It seems like a viable power play for one to capitalize on the situation and hitting the ground running will all ETH infrastructure and attention.

My bad 100%, I misread the title of the article you linked. That guy is great. There's a FUD piece going around. Ignore my comment upthread or apply it to the FUD piece that starts with "Puppets."

No worries mate! I tried to keep things as information and straight forward as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56