How I earned free $218 from the new trending platform, and how you too can.

in #money6 years ago

Do you know you can earn free money with your steemit account doing nothing? Let me save your time as they say a picture speaks louder than words. Below is my dashboard.
IMG_20180718_184802_335.jpg

As you can see for yourself I've earned over 200$ worth of airdrop within 48hours of me joining this wonderful platform "byteball".

According to byteball, they've studied the steem blockchain well and they love what they saw, so they decided to airdrop some byteballs to us. This is what I literally call free money!

You can check out byteball, it isn't just any coin it's listed on most exchanges already.

Then airdrop will be done based on the steemians reputation score. A reputation score above 30 gets $10 reward, reputation above 40 gets $20 reward, above 50 gets $40, 60 gets $80 and above 70 gets $160.

Your reputation score comes in handy here. And if you have a lower reputation score, don't give up as I'm yet to show you how you can earn from this platform as well just keep reading. In fact I'll be financing your byteball wallet with the necessary bytes to get started. That's what you get from me no refund all you have to do is follow the steps I'm giving you below.

HOW CAN I TO GO ABOUT IT ?

first of all before doing anything else, download the byteball wallet.
https://steem-byteball.org/#F7LCPGIG3RD7Y2LLUS7KYG664IRUZ4X2

It's just 7mb and it's available for all devices. After installing click on chat on the homepage and click on the "bot store" icon, scroll down and choose "steemians attestation bot"

Then you begin your chat with the bot. You will be welcomed by a long message asking for your address. Click on the icon the bottom left of your screen and click on insert wallet. Your wallet will be dropped.

Then the bot will ask if you want your username stored publicly or privately. To enable funds to be sent to your steemit username too, you should choose public.

You'll be asked to verify your steemit account account. You'll be redirected to steemconnect where you can login your keys. It's safe in there.

Once your account gets verified you will need to send 49,000bytes to claim your reward.

I'll be sending 60,000bytes to all users that haven't registered.

Download the wallet

follow all the steps above, but if you encounter any issue you can post your query in my what'sapp group.
Also When you're asked to pay to verify your account feel free to chat me via my what'sapp group I'll be there to help you. Here's the link to the group.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/JPkIBXs2e4X51j4cUVEiSg

Thanks for reading if you like this and don't want to miss out my upcoming posts kindly subscribe to my steemit blog by following @edywill 🙂👍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70