You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synereo is Coming!

in #money7 years ago

DASH because I could not find a single reliable wallet for it

Is 't the desktop wallet of Dash good enough?

The price can easily skyrocket.

In what timeframe do you expect (bet on)?

Sort:  

Is 't the desktop wallet of Dash good enough?

I like lightweight wallets, I won't really download gigabytes on my computer for every single coin, and I don't trust exchanges with large amounts, so it's really hard to invest at this point.

Luckily AMP (Synereo) tokens live on the BTC blockchain, via the OMNI protocol, which is a sidechain of Bitcoin.

Ok understood. I tried to install DASH wallet earlier this and it started to take hours to donwload the whole blockchain. That time I didn't understand what was happening. The same with ShadowCoin. Now I know, thank you for the explanation! I also am like you, I want lightweight wallets! :)

In what timeframe do you expect (bet on)?

Well the launch is in June I believe (give or take a few weeks), they are working very hard to launch on schedule.

I really expect the price to skyrocket then. The price used to be 30,000 and higher in the past, they had a little bit of setback, but I really expect 100,000-200,000 satoshi after the launch, since it came a long way since then.

And as I said in the post 600,000 satoshi isn't really an irrational target either, maybe by the end of the year. Crypto projects are very profitable, and that would be 10,000% profit if one were to buy now.

Sounds interesting, I already singed myself up for Alpha release earlier last month or so. Now will also take a closer look to their currency and see if I like to buy some. Thanks for your post and explanations of your views and posting your knowledge.

Any update on this?

I never took the time to really check up on them to be honest. For some reason do not find the time. But, I didn't forgot :)

Like you, I missed the ETH / DASH party. Wish to take advantage with AMP... yet I wonder how does it stack around EOS? Where would you put your money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57