Sort:  

Okay cool thank you.

I didn’t use your bot yet, however, I used three others that you recommended @promobot, @upmewhale, @upme and it worked amazing!

happy it worked out for you!

Hey so I used ecotrain but had a question.

I only put 1 Steem.

Just feels weird because it’s so much less than what I used on the others.

Could I have done more Steem?

You are right! The bot is building up its voting power so its only good for small bids. Many people do like this but if u want to place a large but u do need to use a bigger bot! Thanks for trying!

Okay cool. Thanks!

Hey I tried to send 1SBD through Steembottracker, it went through, but ecotrain came back returning the 1SBD, and saying I had to reply to a message.

But I did not know how to reply to the message.

Do you know what that is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49