Sort:  

100% upvoted and Resteemed!

And what affects the United States, affects Canada.

You mention the 666 thing. I'm not sure why Satanists use it exactly, probably from the dark association, but it's the recipe for carbon, dark matter. But I'm not afraid of carbon. I'm also not afraid of the fall of fiat. If we prepare, then we can thrive. We just need to be aware and know what to do before it happens and when it happens.

WAM was talking about something similar the other day and how the worst thing we can do is put our money in RRSP and retirement funds because that money is basically a donation to the governments who run the world who will never let us see that money again. Better put the money into crypto instead.

Fiat has on intrinsic value. It's paper and we can wipe ourselves with it. It comes from trees and it's a shame because those trees have value before they are chopped down, bu I digress.

Taxation is theft and I pay taxes on health care and stuff in Canada, and when I need health care, because I choose not to pop pills down my throat because those pills could kill me, and I choose to do alternate therapy because it actually works better for me than just talking, because I can talk to other people for free, they won't give me money that I pay in taxes. Those taxes I paid should come back to me for my therapy, no? I just pay for it all myself. Soon, I,ll have a herb garden and grow a bunch of stuff myself and I'll just learn how to care for myself even more. A greenhouse is in our plans too. My husband wants us to eventually get a bunker in the back yard where we could have a mining machine that would at the same time generate enough heat to heat the house, and the greenhouse. Big plans, but we're looking more and more into it.

Good stuff, just gave you a follow.

Edit: I had not thought of that, the Wallmart thing and then fortress. It does look like a fortress. It's kinda scar and kind cool at the same time. Re-education, sounds like something out Dragon Age with the Qunari religion where they send their people to be reeducated (brainshwashed) if they start to deviate from the Qun, their laws.

This is not my video. 666 is the number of the Sun, just like the pentagram is a symbol of Zeus/Jupiter Ammon, the Sun, or JeZEUS (Jupiter Zeus, I-Sus, Lord Fish, Dagon). If you seek a more thorough understanding of the occult, my book will help you with that. But in terms of minimizing your exposure to this paradigm of debt and death, keep DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING. Being SELF-SUFFICIENT is worth more than all the gold, silver, or crypto in the world. If you can grow your own food, get clean water, shelter and resources, you will do fine regardless what happens. God bless & protect you for as long as you serve Truth.

Thank you.

I had never thought of that link, Jesus and Zeus. That's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99